Open Science Meeting 2014
Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

Dr. Agus R. Hoetman;  Ministry of Research and Technology of Republic of Indonesia (RISTEK)

Prof. dr. Sangkot Marzuki; Indonesian Academy of Sciences (AIPI) and Association South-East Asian Academies

Dr. Djoko Santoso; Ministry of Higher Education and Culture (DIKTI)

Prof. dr. ir. Jan Sopaheluwakan; The Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI)

Bappenas representative (tba)

Prof. dr. Idrus Paturusi; Universitas Hasanuddin (UnHas)

Prof. dr. Jos van der Meer; SPIN Chair and EASAC

Dr. Renée van Kessel; Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO)

Prof. dr. Sibrand Poppema; VSNU/INHEP