Open Science Meeting 2014
Organising Committee

Organising Committee

Executive committee of the OC

Prof. dr. Irawan Yusuf; Universitas Hasanuddin, Makassar (UnHas)

Dr. Riana Nugrahani; Indonesian Academy of Sciences (AIPI)

Dr. Nada Marsudi; Ministry of Research and Technology of Republic of Indonesia (RISTEK) and SEA-EU-NET

Dr. Sikko Visscher and Drs. Geri de Leeuw; Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW)

Dr. Cora Govers; Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO)

Other OC members

Bappenas representative (tba)

Kadin representative (tba)

Dr. John Pariwono/ Dr. Purwanto Subroto; Ministry of Higher Education and Culture (DIKTI)

Dr. Rudie Trienes; SEA-EU-NET and Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW)

Drs. Guus Derks; AgencyNL

Dr. Han Dommers; Nuffic/Neso

Prof. dr. Menno de Jong; SPIN thema Infectious Deseases and Health research (AMC/UvA)

Prof. dr. Roel Dijksma; SPIN thema Food, Non Food and Water research (WUR)

Prof. dr. Henk Schulte Nordholt; SPIN thema Social and Economic research (KITLV)